Product Reviews for Woods & Water

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews

love this coffee

I have literally been drinking this coffee for YEARS! it is the absolute best coffee. smooth rich taste without any bitterness or aftertaste you can get with some darker blends.

By: Guest on 11/20/2018 12:47 PM

Nothing to see here. Move along, now.

Enuf said.

By: Guest on 9/17/2018 11:53 AM

My absolute favorite

I'm a big believer in a light roast and this one's my go-to!

This stuff is getting a little hard to come by - the stores by me in WI don't seem to stock it regularly, so I've been buying on Amazon.  It's cheaper direct from the company!

By: Guest on 8/23/2018 12:42 PM

It was just okay

I wasn’t too impressed with the taste. Don’t think I’d order again.

By: Laura on 6/7/2018 11:38 PM

YUM........

Have tried many of the Cameron blends.  Woods and Water is my #1!  We full time RV and have only found this blend in one store in Wisconsin, so I stock up when I am able to order.  Even sent some to my niece, who also loves it!  I love my coffee and love this blend!

By: Guest on 1/8/2018 1:31 PM

Love this

This is my favorite coffee blend, period. We've lived in Hawaii (with a Kau roaster as our neighbor), have a son who baristas for a swishy outfit in Chicago... bottom line I go out of my way to find Woods and Water, and discovered Cameron's online just to get more of it.  A wonderful way to start my day (and my wife loves it too).

By: Guest on 9/17/2017 8:25 AM

Unique light roast

This isn't anything to rave about as far as the other flavors of Cameron's, but if you like a good (flavorless) light coffee then give this a try! I see why it is called Woods and Water as it has a hint of a more earthy taste than just your average Arabica coffee.  I have so much more Cameron's coffees to try but I absolutely love their French Vanilla Hazelnut for flavored...WAY better than Starbucks!!

By: Guest on 9/12/2017 1:42 PM

Our New Favorite

We had previously been die-hard fans of Cameron's Kona Blend as our "Light" brew, but instantly changed to "Woods and Water" after our first taste at a friends house. I guess we're just fickle like that.

Great Brew!

By: Guest on 6/28/2017 8:39 PM