Product Reviews for Intense French

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews

It really is good!

I was very pleasantly surprised - very good!

By: Janelle on 10/5/2020 9:28 AM

Great

The whole bean is great but heard it is going to be discontinued

By: Guest on 1/5/2020 7:08 AM

Tip of the Hat!

Born and raised in Italy where we drink espresso all day everyday, jumping the pond put me in a distressed situation.  Once moved to MN I found your Intense French and, tired of all your competitors French Roasts, decided to try it.
I never went back to any other coffee since.
Moved to SC later, I now order regularly through your web store.
My day is not one unless I have a few cups of your Intense French!
Thank you for the excellent job!

By: Guest on 3/22/2019 2:56 PM

LOVE IT!

Only one we buy now. Love the taste. Smooth, intense flavour. Never ever bitter. Please don't mess with it.

By: Guest on 5/31/2018 5:27 AM

Lonely

This coffee has ruined both the wife and me. I cant drink much of anything else. There really is no competition . Its in a class all by itself.

By: Guest on 2/25/2018 7:17 AM

Our Go To Coffee

Bought about a half a pound of Intense French to try and now order it four pounds at a time.

By: Guest on 2/18/2018 1:30 PM

Awesome

Been using your coffee for over 10 yrs we won't buy anything else

By: Guest on 2/7/2018 10:25 AM

Stumbled Across Instense French a Couple of Months Ago

Since that time, have become a full-blown
addict.   For me, it's the perfect roast.  Don't
mess with perfection and keep it coming !


By: Guest on 12/19/2017 3:49 PM

Intense French Whole Beans

Here in Florida for the winter, unable to find Camerons anywhere in this area.  Can't live without my Intense French! Order 4 pounds at a time, delivery is quick and reliable.

By: Guest on 12/13/2017 2:49 PM

Love the Intense French

We order Intense French in 2lb bags and grind it ourselves, if you like dark rich roasted coffee you will LOVE this roast.  We order 6 bags at a time they deliver to our doorstep and we are never out of coffee.  We brew our coffee in a traditional percolator coffee pot for the very best coffee!  Thanks Cameron's for making mornings our favorite part of the day!

By: Guest on 11/30/2017 7:48 AM

Oui!

Cameron's "Intense French" is far superior to any and all other French Roasts available. That includes Starbucks -- which comes in as  distant second.
Thanks -- T.R. Lacy, Cape Cod, MA. 17.11.17 *****

By: Guest on 11/17/2017 2:07 PM

Intense French Oui!

The best  French EVER!

By: Jeanne on 9/13/2016 6:30 PM

The best out there

My husband and I have turned into coffee snobs! We compare every coffee to this coffee and nothing even comes close. It's intense, rich, dark, chocolatey and rich and has a nice rounded and lingering flavor. It's my go to afternoon treat!

By: Stacy on 12/30/2015 1:57 PM

No. 1

  The best coffee I've ever drank.  I found this at our local Walmart, about two years ago.  I was looking for a cheap french single serve. This was on the bottom shelf, probably because it was the cheapest.  I couldn't get enough. Then they stopped selling it. Why they stopped selling it I don't know, but it's their loss. Then I went on the Internet and found it.
There's nothing close.

Mike

By: Michael on 12/23/2015 2:24 PM

The best single-serve!

It's fantastic that my local Fareway in Nebraska started carrying Cameron's coffee. Also, it makes my conservationist boyfriend very happy that I quit using plastic cups.

By: Liz on 10/15/2015 8:47 AM

Intense French

This is one of our favorites.  Fantastic flavor with a good strong finish.  If you like strong coffee, approaching espresso flavor this is a good one.

By: Steve on 7/19/2015 5:52 AM