Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews

Please make PLAIN Peppermint Coffee

Please make some plain Peppermint Coffee!!!!!!! I usually buy 20+ bags when it is available buy I do not like/will not buy a mixed version.  If you must make a chocolate peppermint coffee go ahead and make some PLAIN Peppermint too.

By: Guest on 9/13/2018 3:59 PM

Bring back Peppermint Coffee

I just received this White Chocolate Peppermint coffee.  It is good but not neatlrly as good as the plain peppermint coffee.  Please , please, please bring the plain peppermint coffee back!  Not a fan of the chocolate flavored coffees.  Thanks!!!

By: Suzanne on 9/8/2018 6:03 PM

Please, year round!

I love this coffee! I love peppermint coffee, and this is hands down the best I've ever found. I bought every package I could find after the holidays. I cleared out my local store at half price! But my supplies are going fast! I came here to order more and discover it's a seasonal offering. Please bring it back year round. If enough of us request it, maybe they'll change their minds.

By: Guest on 4/27/2018 6:36 AM

Peppermint Coffee

Please can't you sell this coffee year round?  There is no better Peppermint coffee around and I'm sure many people would purchase it.  I saved all my pennies to buy a bunch only to find I was too late.
Please!!!!

By: Guest on 4/3/2018 12:24 AM

I love this coffee!

Please bring it back for year round consumption by us peppermint lovers! This coffee is so good!

By: Guest on 3/30/2018 6:59 AM

Best Peppermint Coffee

I love peppermint.  I’ve tried several peppermint coffees, always disappointed.  Until I tried this one!  Ordered online when store ran out, sent the wrong type.  But made it right immediately.  Wish it was year round. Will order a case next holiday season

By: Guest on 3/8/2018 8:33 AM

Awesome

I love this peppermint. I found it in the store but came to order more here because it is soooo good! Please bring this back year 'round.

By: Guest on 2/15/2018 10:35 AM

Peppermint

Please bring back, this is my favorite flavor.  Not just a holiday flavor.

By: Guest on 2/12/2018 12:41 PM

Peppermint Coffee Pods

Please continue to have this flavor year round, it's awesome and my favorite!  

By: Guest on 1/27/2018 4:23 PM

fed ex sucks

I'll give you a better review if I ever get the order I placed on December 26, have been promised  by fed ex 3 days in a row that I would have my pkg by the end of the business day. Liars.

By: Guest on 1/6/2018 7:55 AM

Peppermint Coffee

This is wonderful coffee, and I will definitely order it again.

By: Michelle on 12/24/2017 2:19 PM

Peppermint

I love Cameron’s coffee and have several favorites but this one is definitely in my top 5!

By: Guest on 12/24/2017 6:40 AM

Peppermint coffee

Love this coffee. It is very refreshing. My local store sold out of peppermint so went online and found a much better deal.  Love a lot of the flavors. Recommended your coffee to my friends

By: Guest on 12/19/2017 4:53 PM

Peppermint pods

I am skeptical about some flavored coffees, they lack the flavor I expect. I ordered this to try since it was only $3.99...It it great, love the peppermint taste...wonderful for the holidays...will order it again...

By: Guest on 12/19/2017 8:44 AM

Peppermint

I love this coffee and wish it was available in the stores all year.  Very disappointed that it went on sale right after I bought three bags! :(

By: Guest on 12/13/2017 7:24 AM

Peppermint coffee

Yummy. Also good in the evening with little peppermint schnapps!!

By: Guest on 12/8/2017 11:39 AM

Awesome

Best coffee ever!!

By: Patricia on 12/6/2017 10:13 AM

Outstanding

Found this coffee in a large retail grocer.  This coffee is very smooth with a hint of peppermint.  It is not bitter and the aftertaste is a heavenly taste of peppermint and mocha.  I have fallen in love with the coffee and  went back to buy all they had.  Wish it were available year round.  

By: Sarah on 2/2/2016 3:50 PM